Here’s a plan B :) (by Maya)

Azzuri mentioned that we planed to see fireworks but unfortunately typhoon was coming and it was cancelled!! So we went out for dinner with my husband and his MALE colleague. Sounds like fun 🙂

We had a fun to talk about work, manga and so on.
Expect me, they love manga so it went over my head when they’re talking about it. The male colleague told me good news which I wanted. My husband’s company will build a branch either in Singapore or Malaysia.
I really happy to hear that and I want my husband to take the position to work over there. It’s good for him as wells and he’s kind motivated to work oversea.

Anyway, we kept talking and ate a bowl of rice 🙂 it’s good after drinking.

IMG_0726.JPG

Leave a Reply

