Spanish !!!! (by Maya)

Hola 😛 ¿Cómo está usted?
Yo comenzo estudio Español 😊

Ok finally I re-started to learn Spanish.
I chose it as a second foreign language at college and recently I started wanna be a multilingual 🙂
Another reason choosing Spanish, James Rodríguez !! After World Cup , I am a big fun of him and follow his Instagram and don’t know what he wrote and just see his pictures.
So that’s the one of reasons.
Ok , I won’t give up and hope I’ll because handle both English and Spanish well until Tokyo Olympic.

Leave a Reply

