You must be excited to have the vacation.(by Azzurri)

Summer has come and how are you keeping off this intense heat?

At this season, I always leave the AC on for my cat, in spite of being nobody there for all day long.
If not , it must be dead by serious heatstroke!!

Do you have any plan at the summer vacation???
I have not a plan very much But next month I am going to see Yodogawa Fireworks Display with Maya and her husband. We have seen it before and it was really amazing!!! You can see it at close range if you buy the ticket in advance.
Last time, I strongly believed that I’m glad to be Japanese!

I am so excited to go there XD

Leave a Reply

