Hang in there to myself ( by Maya)

I am working for an air freight forwarder as an export shipment coordinator. There is shipments to export on weekend. But mostly I can work done on Friday but there might have a call from my boss if there are done problem and there was ! This afternoon I got a text and realized one thing I totally forgot. This kind of things makes me blue and worries about my job weight on me all weekend. It’s a my small careless mistake and my career isn’t over and I won’t be thrown away from my company.
Am I too serious to think about work ?
I don’t want to spoil my weekend.

Today I went shopping to my new clothes. During shopping, I forgot my work.

20140705-185955-68395777.jpg

Credit :careerealism.com

Leave a Reply

