The other day(by Yuka)

20140603-223639-81399589.jpgMy mini tomatoes seedling is growing very much. But early Summer has come, my porch’s temperature is getting hotter. Because It’s surround glass and a air conditioner outside machine is there. One day I can’t endure the hot temperature, I put up the air conditioner. After a while, when I got out the porch, I saw a frighten scene. The all leaves of seeding completely shrinked. I was very surprised and watered it in a fluster. After that, lower sprays were spread their leaves. But top sprays was never ever spread their leaves. I’m so sorry for the seeding…..

Leave a Reply

