Diet ! (by Maya)

I’ve eaten too much recently and my weight became “Can’t believe weight”.
So my dinner is way too Japanese.

20140518-224049-81649234.jpg
Seaweed soup and Yam and natto bowl.
You might not be familiar with natto.
Natto is a very healthy food. Soy beans, which natto is made of, contain many kinds of nutrients, such as protein. Texture is gooey and smell isn’t good so I know it’s not favorite for all people. But believe me, it’s good for your diet.

I also think about teeth.
Since I started to work on teeth makeover, I recognized how important teeth are. It’s not only appearance but also how much healthy teeth leave when I get old.

I’m getting 29 and can’t ignore diet for my health.
We are busy every day that’s why we take care of food and drinks. P

Leave a Reply

