MY WORKS(by Azzurri)

DSC_1270
I am in the middle of producing Yuka’s wedding welcome-board now!
I love making arts and crafts by myself especially using computer graphic softs. I use Painter Essentials & Photoshop Elements, they are cheeper than original maker but it is enough for me.

this is a travel leaflet I made which my previous company’s one.
vrfo

Recently I also made some flyers of beauty salon which my brother‐in‐law works.
omote1 keisuke

This is just a little bit of extra spending money ! lol

Leave a Reply

