Reason to Believe

DAILY PROMPT

20140503-175215.jpg

In Reason to Believe, Bruce Springsteen sings, “At the end of every hard-earned day / people find some reason to believe.” What’s your reason to believe?

Believing is the best wonder drug when I get nervous.
To respect someone, we need to believe them but there should be an evidence to believe. Believe links to respect and the reason to believe is because of it’s important for me.
Either people or things, that’s important so it makes us believe.
If not, we don’t have to care too much.

When I found my mother is under critical condition, I believed everyday to get better and it didn’t come true but I didn’t lose “hope” at all.
I did what I could do.
Believing always can’t help us but it’s important to calm down and satisfy myself with it.

Leave a Reply

