Cherry blossom ! ( by Maya )

It’s Sakura season 🙂
People in Japan love having a party under the tree.
I also love to see Sakura lit up in the night.
Here is Sakura near my place.

20140405-100038.jpg

20140405-100051.jpg

Recently I was transferred to new team at work. I was in charge of more than 30 customers for 3 years and I hated to tell this to my customers and I emailed them. It’s just so sad. I know I can’t keep it up but even though they are just customers, there are so much memories through work. I believe they trusted me and they grew me up. I can’t imagine how I work at next team but my new customers would teach me lots of things.
That’s what I thought seeing sakura still night

Leave a Reply

