My surprised thing.(By Yuka)

20140402-230010.jpg Recently, I’ve got capsule toys. It is two items in a picture on top of this writing. These price are 300 yen a per. (Today’s dollar-to-yen exchange rates →$1=103yen)
But today, the items trade a high price on the internet auction and anime figurines stores. The price is about 1200 yen a per ! That is four times as expensive as its original selling price.
If I need a sum of money suddenly, I may sell it to the stores of that kind :p

3 thoughts on “My surprised thing.(By Yuka)

Leave a Reply

