next door(by azzurri)

Good morning!

I had confortable life at my room because my  next-door neighbour had been empty for a while.But a young girl moved there,and she is very noisy…

In spite of the evening,she had a party with her some friends who already got drunk and speak in a loud voice.How noisy they are…

Once I tried knock on the wall for making them hold their tongue,they knocked on to me! I got pissed of and knocked to them again,they back again.We did such a same thing again and again,we tapped a very good rhythm before we knew! lol

But I don’t feel become friendry with her…. 😦

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

