Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender(by Maya)


Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender
Are you full of confidence or have you ever suffered from Imposter Syndrome? Tell us all about it. – The daily post
I think I always care about how we people think about my attitude.
Sometimes it’s ok but I know I should be more confident.
I admire people who are full of confidence. And It’s so weird coz people think me that I am always confident.
I blog here and enjoy it because I have something I can’t put into words.
I want to stop making a wall between people and to be friendly when I meet people for the first time.
But I am like being myself.
I just wanna be much better person 🙂

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender(by Maya)

  1. Pingback: Daily prompt – Confidence | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: “I can, I Can, I can” The Confidence Poem | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  4. Pingback: Here I Come | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: The Great Pretender_Today’s Daily post | A Blog for Laura Lee

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender | 2l2phant

  7. Pingback: Is The Glass Half Empty or Half Full? | melissuhhsmiles

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender | My Atheist Blog

  9. Pingback: B.Kaotic

  10. Pingback: Fake It ‘Til You Make It | 365 Days of Thank You

  11. Pingback: The Pretender | Burgess Taylor

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  13. Pingback: I Coulda’ Sworn This Had A Title! | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  14. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

